Live Sport

Catch the game live in the Inkerman Bar. From regular AFL and cricket matches to all the main UFC fights, World Cup, State of Origin and more– we play it all across our three big screens.

Thursday 26 May
19:50
Melbourne Storm vs Sea Eagles
Australian NRL
Friday 27 May
18:00
Penrith Panthers vs North Queensland Cowboys
Australian NRL
19:50
Sydney Swans vs Richmond Tigers
AFL
Saturday 28 May
13:45
Geelong Cats vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
13:45
Brisbane Lions vs GWS Giants
AFL
16:35
Melbourne Demons vs Fremantle Dockers
AFL
19:25
West Coast Eagles vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
19:40
Gold Coast Suns vs Hawthorn Hawks
AFL
Sunday 29 May
13:10
St Kilda vs North Melbourne Kangaroos
AFL
15:20
Collingwood vs Carlton
AFL
16:40
Port Adelaide Power vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
Thursday 02 June
19:50
Gold Coast Titans vs North Queensland Cowboys
Australian NRL
Friday 03 June
12:00
Western Bulldogs vs Geelong Cats
AFL
19:55
Penrith Panthers vs Bulldogs
Australian NRL
Saturday 04 June
13:45
Adelaide Crows vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
19:25
Melbourne Demons vs Sydney Swans
AFL
19:35
Sea Eagles vs New Zealand Warriors
Australian NRL
Sunday 05 June
14:10
Hawthorn Hawks vs Collingwood
AFL
16:05
Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters
Australian NRL
17:20
Fremantle Dockers vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
Wednesday 08 June
20:10
New South Wales vs Queensland
State of Origin
Thursday 09 June
19:20
Richmond Tigers vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
Friday 10 June
19:50
Essendon Bombers vs Carlton
AFL
19:55
North Queensland Cowboys vs St. George Illawarra Dragons
Australian NRL
Saturday 11 June
15:00
Gold Coast Titans vs South Sydney Rabbitohs
Australian NRL
16:10
Fremantle Dockers vs Hawthorn Hawks
AFL
17:30
Sydney Roosters vs Melbourne Storm
Australian NRL
19:25
Brisbane Lions vs St Kilda
AFL
19:35
Brisbane Broncos vs Canberra Raiders
Australian NRL
Sunday 12 June
14:00
Wests Tigers vs Sea Eagles
Australian NRL
Please note we charge a 10% public holiday surcharge.
Close